At last some new art…. Plus more news shortly

Hi there readers… I know I haven’t posted anything for a wee while, I have been somewhat stranded between busy and procrastinating badly! more about that in my next post.. but to whet some appetites here’s some new art..

I finished this drawing a few days ago.. I especially enjoyed using the 6B pencil on the sky area..

lifesmountain007And these two… “Little Orange Vespa” are 6 x 4 heavy CP watercolor paper. My reference image was thanks to Unsplash.com and one of them (the first one) is on it’s way to the Twitter Art Exhibit in New York! at last I can do something more with my art.. helping others..

2016-02-04 11.58.01

20160127_235451-1

Leave a Reply

