A morning at the beach

Hi there, I went to my local beach last week and had a go at getting better with my photography… so here’s some of the result.. I hope you like them… I enjoyed using Lightroom to make some insipid mid morning shots look quite moody! I was also pleased with the relatively sharp focus I was able to achieve… I’m also open to critique and comments..

DSC_1561

DSC_1622

DSC_1580

DSC_1562

DSC_1622

DSC_1625

DSC_1613

DSC_1651

DSC_1555

DSC_1628

DSC_1662

DSC_1667

DSC_1616

DSC_1598

 

 

















 














2 thoughts on “A morning at the beach

  1. Well my favorite is the picture of me, toward the bottom (a little vain, I know). It doesn’t make me look fat!! Way to go!

    I think you’ve got quite a knack for photography. Love the pier from all of the different angles and the skies especially. Beautifully done!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

